Skip to product information
1 of 1

Two-phase eye makeup remover

Write a review
Regular price
$18.00
Regular price
$18.00
Sale price
$18.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Rose floral water, centaury and jojoba and castor oil

Our two-phase eye makeup remover is perfect for gently and effectively removing stubborn eye makeup. This two-phase formula combines the soothing benefits of rose and centaury floral water with the nourishing effectiveness of jojoba and castor oil, for delicate makeup removal.

Rose and centaury floral water, known for their calming and regenerating properties, provide a soothing and comforting sensation to the delicate eye area. They help reduce redness and irritation, while revitalizing the fragile skin around the eyes.

Jojoba and castor oil combine to effectively dissolve makeup, even long-wearing or waterproof makeup. They deeply nourish eyelashes and eyebrows, leaving them supple and conditioned. Additionally, these precious oils help strengthen eyelashes and promote their natural growth.

60ml

Properties of active ingredients

Ingredients

Simmondsia chinensis oil*, Rosa damascena flower water*, Centaurea cyanus flower water*, Ricinus communis oil*, Citrus grandis extract & glycerin, Potassium sorbate. | * Biologique / Organic

Instruction

Shake the bottle well. Apply with your fingertips, preferably with our mini bamboo eye makeup remover mitts.

  • Hurry, only 2 items left in stock!
Two-phase eye makeup remover
FREE SHIPPING from $80
10% on the first order
  • Made in Quebec

  • Eco-friendly

  • Cruelty free

  • 100% natural

Ignorer les informations sur le produit
1 de 1

Démaquillant biphasé pour les yeux

Écrire un commentaire
Prix normal
$18.00
Prix normal
$18.00
Prix de vente
$18.00
Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.

Eau florale de rose, de centaurée et huile de jojoba et de ricin

Notre démaquillant biphasé pour les yeux est parfait pour éliminer efficacement et en douceur le maquillage tenace des yeux. Cette formule biphasée associe les bienfaits apaisants de l'eau florale de rose et de centaurée à l'efficacité nourrissante de l'huile de jojoba et de ricin, pour un démaquillage en toute délicatesse. 

L'eau florale de rose et de centaurée, connues pour leurs vertus calmantes et régénérantes, procurent une sensation apaisante et réconfortante à la zone délicate des yeux. Elles aident à réduire les rougeurs et les irritations, tout en revitalisant la peau fragile autour des yeux. 

L'huile de jojoba et de ricin, quant à elles, se combinent pour dissoudre efficacement le maquillage, même celui à longue tenue ou waterproof. Elles nourrissent en profondeur les cils et les sourcils, les laissant souples et conditionnés. De plus, ces huiles précieuses aident à renforcer les cils et à favoriser leur croissance naturelle.

60 ml

Ingrédients

Simmondsia chinensis oil*, Rosa damascena flower water*, Centaurea cyanus flower water*, Ricinus communis oil*, Citrus grandis extract & glycerin, Potassium sorbate. | * Biologique / Organic

Mode d’emploi

Bien agiter le flacon. Appliquer du bout des doigts, de préférence avec nos mini-mitaines démaquillantes pour les yeux en bambou.

  • Dépêchez-vous 2 éléments en stock!
Démaquillant biphasé pour les yeux
LIVRAISON GRATUITE à partir de 80$
10% sur la première commande
  • Fait au Québec

  • Écologique

  • Sans cruauté

  • 100% naturel