Skip to product information
1 of 1

Neroli hydrosol - spray

Write a review
Regular price
$19.00
Regular price
$19.00
Sale price
$19.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Give your skin a dose of softness and freshness with our Neroli Hydrosol . Discover the soothing and regenerating benefits of this delicate floral water, and treat yourself to a moment of relaxation and daily care.

Neroli is renowned for its soothing and calming properties. It helps reduce redness, irritation and inflammation of the skin, leaving your skin feeling soothed and balanced. Its subtle, floral scent also offers a relaxing effect, bringing a feeling of well-being with each use.

This hydrosol is an excellent skin toner, helping to tighten pores and improve skin texture. It balances the hydration level, while leaving a feeling of freshness and softness. It is suitable for all skin types, including sensitive and oily skin.

Neroli hydrosol can be used in multiple ways: as a toner to prepare the skin before applying your cream, serum or makeup, or as a refreshing mist to invigorate throughout the day on your face or your hair.

125ml

Properties of active ingredients

Ingredients

100% natural and organic neroli floral water

Instruction

  • Hurry, only 4 items left in stock!
Neroli hydrosol - spray
FREE SHIPPING from $80
10% on the first order
  • Made in Quebec

  • Eco-friendly

  • Cruelty free

  • 100% natural

Ignorer les informations sur le produit
1 de 1

Hydrolat de néroli - vaporisateur

Écrire un commentaire
Prix normal
$19.00
Prix normal
$19.00
Prix de vente
$19.00
Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.

Offrez à votre peau une dose de douceur et de fraîcheur avec notre Hydrolat de Néroli. Découvrez les bienfaits apaisants et régénérants de cette eau florale délicate, et offrez-vous un moment de détente et de soin au quotidien.

Le Néroli est réputé pour ses propriétés apaisantes et calmantes. Il aide à réduire les rougeurs, les irritations et les inflammations cutanées, laissant votre peau apaisée et équilibrée. Son parfum subtil et floral offre également un effet relaxant, apportant une sensation de bien-être à chaque utilisation.

Cet hydrolat est un excellent tonique pour la peau, aidant à resserrer les pores et à améliorer la texture de la peau. Il équilibre le niveau d'hydratation, tout en laissant une sensation de fraîcheur et de douceur. Il convient à tous les types de peau, y compris les peaux sensibles et grasse.

L'hydrolat de Néroli peut être utilisé de multiples façons : comme tonique pour préparer la peau avant l'application de votre crème, sérum ou de votre maquillage, ou comme brume rafraîchissante pour se revigorer tout au long de la journée sur votre visage ou sur vos cheveux.

125 ml

Ingrédients

Eau florale de néroli 100% naturelle et biologique

  • Dépêchez-vous 4 éléments en stock!
Hydrolat de néroli - vaporisateur
LIVRAISON GRATUITE à partir de 80$
10% sur la première commande
  • Fait au Québec

  • Écologique

  • Sans cruauté

  • 100% naturel